Lista de Gestores de Venture Capital

Fonte: ABVCAP

Nome Site
500 Startups http://500startups.com/
A7 Capital http://a7capital.com.br/
Accel Ventures http://accel.com/
Antera http://www.anteragr.com.br/
Arpex Capital http://arpexcapital.com/
ASA Ventures http://asacapital.com.br/
Astella Investimentos http://astellainvest.com/
Astor Group http://theastorgroup.com/
Battery Ventures http://battery.com/
Benchmark Capital http://benchmark.com/
Bertelsmann http://bertelsmann.com/
Bessemer Venture Partners http://bvp.com/brazil
Bolt Ventures http://boltventures.com.br/
Bozzano http://www.bozanoinvestimentos.com.br/
Brazil Startups http://brazilstartupsinc.com/
BZ Plan http://bzplan.bz/
Confrapar http://confrapar.com.br/
CRP http://crp.com.br/
Cventures http://cventures.com.br/
Demiurgus Participações
Draper Associates http://drapervc.com/
e.Bricks Digital http://ebricksdigital.com.br/
e.Bricks Early Stage http://ebricksdigital.com.br/
FIR Capital http://fircapital.com/
Flybridge Capital Partners http://flybridge.com/
Fortify Ventures http://fortify.vc/
Fundepar http://fundepar.ufmg.br/
Gera Ventures Capital http://geraventure.com.br/
Handsprint Capital http://handsprint.com.br/
Ideiasnet http://ideiasnet.com.br/
Initial Capital http://initial.vc/pt
Inova Ventures Participações http://ivp.net.br/
Inseed Investimentos http://www.inseed.com.br/
i-Ventures www.i-ventures.com.br
Kaszek Ventures http://cb.com/kaszek-ventures
Kravla Partners http://kravla.com.br/
Lab 22 http://lab22.co/
Macmillan Digital http://digital-education.com/
MercadoLibre Fund http://mercadolibrefund.com
Monashees Capital http://monashees.com.br/
Napkn Ventures http://napkn.co/
NDV Ventures http://ndvconsulting.com/
NH Investimentos http://nhinvestimentos.com.br/
Otto Capital http://otto-capital.com/
Pitanga Invest http://www.pitangainvest.com.br/
Qualcomm Ventures https://qualcommventures.com/
Redpoint e.ventures http://rpev.com.br/
Ribbit http://ribbitcap.com/
SP Ventures http://spventures.com.br/
Thrive Capital http://thrivecap.com/
Tomorrow Ventures http://tomorrowvc.com/
TOTVS Ventures http://totvs.com/
Triaxis http://www.triaxiscapital.com/
Trindade Investimentos http://trindadeinvestimentos.com.br/
Valor Capital Group http://cb.com/valor-capital
Venerdi http://www.venerdi.com.br/
Vox Capital http://voxcapital.com.br/
W7 Brazil Capital http://w7.vc/
Warehouse Investimentos http://whinvestimentos.com.br/

– See more at: http://startupi.com.br/ecossistema/#sthash.5j2j7CfP.dpuf + Levantamentos INSEED.